Antrim Camogie
Cumann Camógaíochta Aontroma
Join Us:      


Executive Committee

Position Name


Chairperson Liam Vallely
Vice-Chairperson Niall Kearney

Secretary Dearbhail McParland

Assistant Secretary
Nicola McDonnell
Treasurer Kathryn Bradley
Assistant Treasurer    
Registrar Gloria Ward 
Public Relations Officer Bróna McCollum 

Fixtures Secretary 
Referee's Officer Tommy McIntyre

Children's Officer

Ciarraí Bonnes
Development Officer    
Delegates to Ulster

Chrissie Doherty and Mark Matthews



Latest News

Upcoming Events
No Records
Copyright 2023 Antrim Camogie